top of page

Meeting with "Charged" in Hong Kong - the WAVE is rolling!

Today it was a big pleaure for me to meet Mark Webb-Johnson and his colleagues from Hong Kong's Electric Vehicle Association callled "Charged". As I am on my way to visit my parents-in-law and I was planning to stay three nights in Hong Kong, I contacted "Charged" to see if we could cooperate and realize a WAVE together. Charged has around 400 members (around 80 % of them drive Tesla Model S), and they are very interested in cooperating with schools and raising awareness not only for electric cars, but for green ideas in general. We believe that we can collect at least 15'000 cards from Hong Kong students. By the way, in Hong Kong there are already 2500 Tesla Model S on the road, you can see them everywhere on the roads. So, the WAVE is rolling!


Empfohlene Einträge
Versuche es später erneut.
Sobald neue Beiträge veröffentlicht wurden, erscheinen diese hier.
Aktuelle Einträge
Archiv
Schlagwörter
Noch keine Tags.
Folgen Sie uns!
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page